

## Three Pyramid Education Society's

## Dnyanvardhini English Medium School, Mahalunge (I) The PTA Committee 2024-25

## Consists of the following members.

Consists of the following members.		
Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mr. Ganesh Chandrabhan Dethe
2	V. President	Mrs. Vandana Rohidas Rokade
3	Secretay	Mr. Amol Ramchandra Jagdale
4	Teacher Representitive	Mrs. Suraiya Shakil Nadaf
5	Teacher Representitive	Mrs. Prachi Prashant Dhasal
6	Teacher Representitive	Mrs. Ankita Rajendra Sabale
7	Teacher Representitive	Miss. Kanchan Harishchandra Acharekar
8	Teacher Representitive	Mr. Avinash Gopalrao Ingale
9	Teacher Representitive	Mrs. Swapnali Sandip Zaware
10	Member	Mr. Vishwas Tanpure
11	Member	Mr. Avinash Chothe
12	Member	Mr. Suhas Ingawale
13	Member	Mrs. Shailaja Sapare
14	Member	Mr. Shreeram Pawar
15	Member	Mrs. Dipali Sutar
16	Member	Mrs. Chaitali Parhad
17	Member	Mrs. Seema Sameer Gate
18	Member	Mrs. Sarika Botre
19	Member	Mr. Namdeo Badhe